1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)


THIS WEEK:

Sat., Dec. 26*
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
6 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Dec. 18*
at Rockford IceHogs
Rockford MetroCentre
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Dec. 11*
at Toronto Marlies
Ricoh Coliseum
6 p.m.

Read more...



THIS WEEK:

Wed., Dec. 2*
at Rockford IceHogs
Rockford MetroCentre
7 p.m.

Read more...



THIS WEEK:

Wed., Nov. 25*
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 20*
at Rockford IceHogs
Rockford MetroCentre
7 p.m.

Read more...



THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 13*
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...



Amtrak RivalryTHIS WEEK:

Wed., Nov. 4*
at Milwaukee Admirals
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 28*
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Oct. 23*
vs. Manitoba Moose
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 14*
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Page 13 of 22

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.