2014-15 Regular-Season Schedule

Download the 2014-15 Season Schedule for Outlook and iCal
Download the 2014-15 Season Schedule PDF

Where can I find The U Too?

Watch the games on The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD) and 360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170.

List

October 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sat., Oct. 11 7 p.m. vs. Charlotte   Tickets
Sun., Oct. 12 4 p.m. vs. Charlotte   Tickets
Fri., Oct. 17 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie   Tickets
Sat., Oct. 18 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie   Tickets
Fri., Oct. 24 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee   Tickets
Sat., Oct. 25 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Fri., Oct. 31 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids    

[TOP]

November 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sat., Nov. 1 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee   Tickets
Sun., Nov. 2 3 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Wed., Nov. 5 10 a.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Sat., Nov. 8 7 p.m. @ Iowa    
Sun., Nov. 9 3 p.m. @ Iowa    
Wed., Nov. 12 6 p.m. @ Utica    
Fri., Nov. 14 6 p.m. @ Utica    
Sat., Nov. 15 6 p.m. @ Rochester    
Tues., Nov. 18 6 p.m. @ Adirondack    
Fri., Nov. 21 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sat., Nov. 22 7 p.m. vs. Iowa   Tickets
Sun., Nov. 23 4 p.m. vs. Rockford   Tickets
Wed., Nov. 26 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Fri., Nov. 28 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Sat., Nov. 29 7 p.m. vs. Rockford   Tickets

 [TOP]

December 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Wed., Dec. 3 6 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Fri., Dec. 5 6:30 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Sun., Dec. 7 4 p.m @ San Antonio    
Tues., Dec. 9 7 p.m. @ San Antonio    
Wed., Dec.17 11 a.m. vs. Adirondack   Tickets
Sat., Dec. 20 7 p.m. vs. Iowa   Tickets
Sun., Dec. 21 3 p.m. @ Iowa    
Mon., Dec. 22 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids   Tickets
Fri., Dec. 26 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sun., Dec. 28 4 p.m. @ Rockford    
Tues., Dec. 30 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids   Tickets

[TOP]

January 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Fri., Jan. 2 7 p.m. vs. Hamilton   Tickets
Sat., Jan. 3 7 p.m. vs. Rockford   Tickets
Sat., Jan. 10 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Tues., Jan. 13 7 p.m. @ Iowa    
Fri., Jan. 16 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie   Tickets
Sat., Jan. 17 7 p.m. vs. Rockford   Tickets
Mon., Jan. 19 1 p.m. @ Rockford    
Wed., Jan. 21 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Fri., Jan. 23 7:30 p.m. @ Texas    
Sat., Jan. 24 7 p.m. @ Texas    
Fri., Jan. 30 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Sat., Jan. 31 7 p.m. vs. Rockford   Tickets

[TOP]

February 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Tues., Feb. 3 11 a.m. vs. Rochester   Tickets
Fri., Feb. 6 6 p.m. @ Charlotte    
Sat., Feb. 7 6 p.m. @ Charlotte    
Wed., Feb.11 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee   Tickets
Fri., Feb. 13 7 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City   Tickets
Sun., Feb. 15 4 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids   Tickets
Sat., Feb. 21 7 p.m. vs. San Antonio   Tickets
Sun., Feb. 22 3 p.m. vs. San Antonio   Tickets
Sat., Feb. 28 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids   Tickets

[TOP]

March 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sun., March 1 3 p.m. vs. Milwaukee   Tickets
Fri., March 6 6:30 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Sun., March 8 2 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Wed., March 11 7 p.m. vs. Utica   Tickets
Sat., March 14 7 p.m. vs. Utica   Tickets
Sun., March 15 3 p.m. vs. Rockford   Tickets
Thurs., March 19 7 p.m. vs. Texas   Tickets
Sat., March 21 7 p.m. @ Oklahoma City    
Sun., March 22 4 p.m. @ Oklahoma City    
Fri., March 27 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sat., March 28 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee   Tickets
Sun., March 29 3 p.m. vs. Iowa   Tickets

 [TOP]

April 2015

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Wed., April 1 6 p.m @ Toronto    
Thursday, April 2 6:30 p.m. @ Hamilton    
Sat., April 4 7 p.m. vs. Texas   Tickets
Tues., April 7 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie   Tickets
Fri., April 10 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sat., April 11 7 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City   Tickets
Sun., April 12 4 p.m. vs. Iowa   Tickets
Fri., April 17 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Sat., April 18 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee   Tickets
Sun., April 19 4 p.m. vs. Toronto   Tickets

2015 CALDER CUP PLAYOFFS  APRIL - JUNE

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation.

Calendar

 HOME       AWAY 

1415-Schedule-OCT

1415-Schedule-NOV

1415-Schedule-DEC

1415-Schedule-JAN

1415-Schedule-FEB

1415-Schedule-MAR

1415-Schedule-APR

[TOP]
Dates are subject to change or cancellation.